Creative Conversations for Creative Spirits

(AKA Folks with multiple passions and lots going on)

Every month,a chance to connect with your creative community

Every month, a different conversation 

And did I mention, it's free? 

Next Conversation:  Wednesday, May 3, 2017

TOPIC: How to Say "YES!" to Yourself

Giving yourself permission to do what you love (and are meant to do)

10 am PST | 11 am MST | Noon CST | 1 pm EST | 2:00 pm AT | 6 pm UK Time

CALL TOPIC:  Too often we struggle with priorities, time and budgets.

And when we do make our creative passion a priority, it often comes with a side of guilt. 

In this month's call we discuss why this is true and strategies to joyfully say YES! 

Join us from your computer or phone.

Each conversation is recorded so if you can't make it live, you still want to register! 

32
DAYS
15
HOURS
26
MIN
33
SEC

Sign Up Below to take part