The Passion Project
34
Days
19
Hours
20
Minutes
32
Seconds
  • SCHEDULE
  • JOIN BY COMPUTER
  • JOIN BY PHONE
Monday, April 2 - Get Acquainted Call

On this call, the focus is on getting oriented, a strong start and getting acquainted with your community. I'll guide you through valuable exercises to help pinpoint your project for the next 30 days. There's also plenty of time for open discussion.

In addition you get to meet your fellow Passionistas and introduce yourself.

Mondays: April 9,16,23  -- Set the Course

Get your week started right as you let your community know what you plan to accomplish in the coming week. We talk about strategies to help you succeed, brainstorm challenges as a group and finally, set our intentions for the coming week.

Fridays: April 6,13,20,27 -- Celebration Calls

Celebrate successes big or small and share what we learned about the process.

Monday, April 30: What's Next?

Where do you want to go from here?  We'll share ideas and possibilities.

All calls are recorded so if you have to miss one -- no worries! Because life happens, all recordings are posted on your private resource page along with tools and valuable links.

All Calls: 10am PST | 11am MST | Noon CST | 1pm EST | 2pm AST

%d bloggers like this: